FREE WEBINAR: Mobile Apps – What Are They Good For?

IAEE will host a free, exclusive Webinar for exhibitors and event marketers:

Time:12:00 p.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Date: Thursday, 27 March 2014
Presenter: Jay Tokosch, CEO, Core-Apps
Register: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/373943550

Mr. Tokosch will explore the importance of having a mobile app, the pros and cons, stats, and relevance for today’s events.

registernow

jayJay Tokosch is the CEO and Co-Founder of Core-apps, LLC. Core-apps is a software developer of technology for the event industry. Mr. Tokosch began Core-apps and entered into the event industry with the mobile app application called Follow Me. Follow Me is an award winning mobile app used by more of the top 250 events in the industry than any other and the leading mobile application used in the trade show industry. Mr. Tokosch is responsible for Core-apps marketing, sales, and company direction. Prior to Core-apps, Mr. Tokosch was CEO of AV1 Studios, a manufacturer of audio video equipment for residential and mobile solutions. Mr. Tokosch specializes in technology development with sales and marketing and has been a industry speaker on mobile applications and mobile digital marketing for a variety of event/tradeshows and industry forums such as IAEE, MPI, ASAE, and SISO.

Sponsored By:

neworlinsconven clickhere

Check out the New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center microsite and be sure to watch the video to get a better idea: www.neworleansgreathall.com

How do you engage with exhibitors through social media before, during and after a show? Tell us about your ideas on Twitter at @ClickHereFirst